New Karabakh Cabinet Introduced

YEREVAN (Noyan Tapan)–Nagorno-Karabakh President Arkady Ghoukassian signed a decree–Wednesday–appointing a the cabinet of ministers of the Nagorno-Karabakh Republic. They are: Prime Minister-Leonard Petrossian Deputy Prime Minister-Gerard Poghossian Foreign Minister-Naira Melkumian Minister of Health-Alexander Petrossian Minister of Agriculture-Armo Tsaturian Minister of Economy & Finance-Spartak Tevosian Minister for Education & Sciences-Hamlet Asrian Minister for Culture–Youth Affairs and Sports-Armen Sargssian Interior Minister-Karen Babayan Defense Minister-Samvel Babayan Minister of Social Welfare-Serge Arushanian Minister of Urban Development-Edward Shahramanian National Security Council-Alexander Aghasarian Chief of Privatization & Investment Department-Benik Babayan Chief of Government Office-Souren Grigorian

The post of Chief of Justice Department still remains vacant.


Related posts

Discussion Policy

Comments are welcomed and encouraged. Though you are fully responsible for the content you post, comments that include profanity, personal attacks or other inappropriate material will not be permitted. Asbarez reserves the right to block users who violate any of our posting standards and policies.