New ARF Central Committee Elected in Karabakh

STEPANAKERT (ANIS)–The fifth regional convention of the Armenian Revolutionary Federation of Karabakh concluded its sessions and elected a new Central Committee–which would be responsible for carrying out ARF activities in Karabakh.

The seven-member body is comprised on Grisha Hairapetian–Georgi Petrossian–Alyosha Gabrielian–Vahan Baghdasarian–Artsakh Buniatian and Araz Kocharian.

The Central Committee elected Hairapetian as its chairman and official representative.


Related posts

Discussion Policy

Comments are welcomed and encouraged. Though you are fully responsible for the content you post, comments that include profanity, personal attacks or other inappropriate material will not be permitted. Asbarez reserves the right to block users who violate any of our posting standards and policies.