Interim Commission Membership Approved

YEREVAN (Noyan Tapan)–On September 29–the parliament announced the membership of the interim commission to study energy resources import–volumes of electricity consumption and credit use efficiency.

The commission includes the following: Vahan Zatikian–Andranik Manoukian–and Gurgen Yeghiazarian (Unity faction)–Leonid Hakobian (CPA faction)–David Lokian (ARF)–Alexan Karapetian (Right & Unity)–Arshak Sadoyan (NDU)–Sergo Yeritsian (Orinats Yerkir)–Murad Muradian (Stability)–and Manuk Gasparian (independent deputy).

The commission will elect its chairman and deputy chairman at its first sitting.


Discussion Policy

Comments are welcomed and encouraged. Though you are fully responsible for the content you post, comments that include profanity, personal attacks or other inappropriate material will not be permitted. Asbarez reserves the right to block users who violate any of our posting standards and policies.