Members of Commission On Securities Appointed

YEREVAN (Noyan Tapan)–President Robert Kocharian signed a decree on August 10 appointing members of the Republic of Armenia Commission on Securities. The Commission is set up in accordance with the law "On Securities Market Regulation".

The members of the Commission are:

Eduard Mouradian – Chairman (appointed for five years);

Tigran Karapetian – Deputy Chairman (appointed for four years);

Artsvi Minassian – member (appointed for three years);

Amalia Saribekian – member (appointed for two years);

Khachik Khachatrian – member (appointed for one year).


Discussion Policy

Comments are welcomed and encouraged. Though you are fully responsible for the content you post, comments that include profanity, personal attacks or other inappropriate material will not be permitted. Asbarez reserves the right to block users who violate any of our posting standards and policies.