President Appoints Council of Public Tv And Radio Company

YEREVAN (Noyan Tapan)–President Robert Kocharian signed a decree on January 19 appointing the members of the Council of the Public TV and Radio Company.

According to the Presidential Press Service–the Council includes Tigran Naghdalian (member for 6 years)–Henrik Hovhannissian (member for 4 years),Valery Aidinian (member for 4 years)–Artur Grigorian (member for 2 years)–and Ashot Manoukian (member for 2 years).


Discussion Policy

Comments are welcomed and encouraged. Though you are fully responsible for the content you post, comments that include profanity, personal attacks or other inappropriate material will not be permitted. Asbarez reserves the right to block users who violate any of our posting standards and policies.