TRACECA Holds Emergency Meeting in Tbilisi

TBILISI (Armenpress)–Senior representatives of countries–co-signers to the European-Caucasian Transport Corridor–known as TRACECA–gathered in Georgia’s capital Tbilisi on Tuesday for an emergency inter-government meeting to approve new maps for sea and ground transportation–and also to discuss the creation of efficient transit conditions to transport humanitarian aid to Afghanistan. They will also discuss and approve other TRACECA issues.

TRACECA includes 12 countries-Armenia–Azerbaijan–Georgia–Bulgaria–Moldavia–Mongolia–Kazakhstan–Kyrgyzstan–Tajikistan–Turkey–Uzbekistan and Ukraine.


Discussion Policy

Comments are welcomed and encouraged. Though you are fully responsible for the content you post, comments that include profanity, personal attacks or other inappropriate material will not be permitted. Asbarez reserves the right to block users who violate any of our posting standards and policies.