President Appoints 3 New ARF Ministers

YEREVAN (Presidential Press Service)–President Serzh Sarkissian issued a decree Monday filling the vacancies left by ministers of agriculture, social security and labor and education, who were all elected last week to the Armenian Revolutionary Federation Bureau and opted to resign their posts.
Sarkisian appointed Spartak Seyranian to the head the Education Ministry, Arsen Hambartsoumyan to the Social Security Ministry and Aramayis Grigoryan to the Agriculture ministry.
The three new ministers are also ARF members and their names were presented to the President by the ARF Supreme Council of Armenia.


Discussion Policy

Comments are welcomed and encouraged. Though you are fully responsible for the content you post, comments that include profanity, personal attacks or other inappropriate material will not be permitted. Asbarez reserves the right to block users who violate any of our posting standards and policies.