EU Eastern Partnership to Commence in May

The European Union will initiate its “Eastern Partnership” with former Soviet Union countries in May, EU Business reported Jan. 29. Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine are the members of the initiative, designed to boost financial support and cooperation.


Discussion Policy

Comments are welcomed and encouraged. Though you are fully responsible for the content you post, comments that include profanity, personal attacks or other inappropriate material will not be permitted. Asbarez reserves the right to block users who violate any of our posting standards and policies.