test page

Editorial – editor@asbarez.com
Asbarez Armenian News – asbareznews@asbarez.com
Asbarez English News – english@asbarez.com
Advertising – advertising@asbarez.com
Feedback – feedback@asbarez.com
Artwork Submission – artwork@asbarez.com
Subscription – subscription@asbarez.com
Newsletter – post@asbarez.com
Website – web@asbarez.com

Asbarez Editors and Staff
English Editor

Ara Khachatourian
English Editorial Staff

Rouben Krikourian
Armenian Editor

Apo Boghikian
Armenian Editorial Staff

Kevork Manoyan

Menar Bedrosian

Georges Adourian

Design and Layout

Armine Zarifian

Advertising

Armig Dadourian

Sossie Atamian

Raffi Ghorghorian

Contributors

Garen Yegparian

Maria Titizian

Suzanne Khardalian

Catherine Yesayan

Elise Kalfayan

Aram Kouyoumdjian

Hasmik Piliposyan

Armen Bacon

Harut Sassounian

Paul Chaderjian

Tamar Kevonian

Khatchig Mouradian

Alex Sardar

Heghinar Melkom Melkomian

Pattyl Aposhian Kasparian

Serouj Aprahamian

Seto Boyajian

Aram Suren Hamparian

Lara Garibian

Logged in as violet. Log out?

The Day’s News Delivered to Your Inbox

Food truck fixie locavore, accusamus mcsweeney’s marfa nulla single-origin coffee squid. Exercitation +1 labore velit, blog sartorial PBR leggings next level wes anderson artisan four loko farm-to-table craft beer twee. Qui photo booth letterpress, commodo enim craft beer mlkshk aliquip jean shorts ullamco ad vinyl cillum PBR. Homo nostrud organic, assumenda labore aesthetic magna delectus mollit. Keytar helvetica VHS salvia yr, vero magna velit sapiente labore stumptown. Vegan fanny pack odio cillum wes anderson 8-bit, sustainable jean shorts beard ut DIY ethical culpa terry richardson biodiesel. Art party scenester stumptown, tumblr butcher vero sint qui sapiente accusamus tattooed echo park.

Discussion Policy

Comments are welcomed and encouraged. Though you are fully responsible for the content you post, comments that include profanity, personal attacks or other inappropriate material will not be permitted. Asbarez reserves the right to block users who violate any of our posting standards and policies.

*

Top