President Kocharian Honors Outstanding Officials

YEREVAN (Yerkir)–President Kocharian ended the year by honoring outstanding government ministers and officials for their achievemen’s in 2003.

Justice Minister Davit Haroutunian received the Mkhitar Gosh medal.

Receiving the Anania of Shirag medal were Agriculture Minister David Lokian and Energy Minister Armen Movsisyan–Central Election Commission head Stepan Mnatsakanian–and the Property Registry head Manoug Vardanyan.


Discussion Policy

Comments are welcomed and encouraged. Though you are fully responsible for the content you post, comments that include profanity, personal attacks or other inappropriate material will not be permitted. Asbarez reserves the right to block users who violate any of our posting standards and policies.