Four New Ministers Appointed

YEREVAN (ArmRadio)–Armenian President Serzh Sarkisian announced on Friday the appointment of four new Ministers to Armenia’s new government.
The Minister of Energy Armen Movsisyan was reappointed to his ministry post, which was renamed Friday to the Ministry of Energy and Natural Resources of the Republic of Armenia.
Harutyun Kushkyan was appointed to the post of Minister of Health, Aram Harutyunyan was appointed Minister of Environmental Protection and Aghvan Vardanyan was appointed the position of Minister of Labor and Social Affairs.


Discussion Policy

Comments are welcomed and encouraged. Though you are fully responsible for the content you post, comments that include profanity, personal attacks or other inappropriate material will not be permitted. Asbarez reserves the right to block users who violate any of our posting standards and policies.